Panel Of Educationists

Prof. (Dr.) Jane Menzies, Curriculum Designer   aroona
Ph.D Monash University, Academician, Deakin University, Australia Ex-Professor, Monash University, Australia  
Mrs. Kiran Sehajpal   aroona
M.Sc, M.Ed.
Recipient of:
(a) Dr. S. Radhakrishnan Memorial National Teachers Award - 2013
(b) Bhagirathi Teachers Award
(c) Best Educationist Award by Lions Club and Rotary Club
Prof. (Dr.) R. N. Goyal, IIT Roorkee   aroona
Ph.D From IIT Roorkee, EX. Dean, PG Studies and Research, IIT Roorkee Recipient of British Council Fellowship, Khosla Research Award, Agra University  
Prof. (Dr.) D. D. Chaturvedi, Educationist   aroona
Ph.D in Financial Services, MBE, Delhi University.
Former Director, Rukmini Devi Institute of Advance Studies
Presently Reader in Economics, SGGS College of Commerce, University of Delhi
Renowned author of Economic Literature